Contact Us

For your convenience, we have listed our new location and a list of our representatives at New Process for you to contact if you have questions or concerns!

Address:
310 West Cook Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Toll-Free: 1-800-237-7468
Tel: (260) 489-1700
Fax: (260) 489-8543

 

COO & General Manager
Matt Coffman • Ext. 225  | mcoffman@newprocesscorp.com

Creative Director
Jessica Sheets • Ext. 236  | jsheets@newprocesscorp.com

Production Manager 
Rocky Foster • Ext. 211  | rfoster@newprocesscorp.com


Customer Service & Account Management
Lisa Jackson • Ext. 216  | lstahlhut@newprocesscorp.com
Cathy Olinger • Ext. 245  | colinger@newprocesscorp.com

Account Executives
Corey West • Ext. 221  | cwest@newprocesscorp.com
Tim Whiteman • Ext. 212  | twhiteman@newprocesscorp.com
Teresa Sutton • Ext. 230  | tsutton@newprocesscorp.com


Accounting & Finance
Regina Bentley • Ext. 217  | npcfinance@newprocesscorp.com

Estimator & Material Purchasing  
Brian Hanson • Ext. 246  | npcestimating@newprocesscorp.com